About Us
Milwaukee Alumni Chapter

The Milwaukee Alumni Chapter of Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc., was founded on September 9, 1948. Eight Brothers came together at that time to petition the Grand Board of Directors of Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity Inc., for permission and authority to establish a chapter in the City of Milwaukee, State of Wisconsin.
Those Brothers were: 

Andrew W. Lewis 
Alpha Theta Chapter Tennessee State University

James H. Harris 
Alpha Theta Chapter Tennessee State University

Comer L. Cox 
Alpha Delta Chapter Fisk University

Charles Madison 
Alpha Delta Chapter Fisk University

Elbert E. Harris 
Delta Chapter Wilberforce University

Theodore W. Coggs 
Xi Chapter Howard University

E. Leslie Bell 
Rho Chapter Washburn University

David P. Scurlock 
Beta Omicron University of Wisconsin

The Milwaukee Alumni Chapter has a long and successful history of achievement. The Milwaukee Alumni Chapter in conjunction with the Delta Kappa undergraduate chapter, has hosted two North Central Province council meetings. We also were honored to have two North Central Province Polemarchshail from the Milwaukee Alumni Chapter when Brother(s) Theodore W. Coggs (1948-1950), and Dr. Floyd V. Campbell (1964-1968), held the position. We have additionally had several members hold Provincial board positions.

Contact Us
Kim Robinson
Elmer Moore
J Mitchell
Larry Spicer
Jerome Garrett
Our National Fraternity History
Keeper of Exchequer
Vice Polemarch
Keeper of Records
Darrell Mercer Sr
Lt. Strategus
Dietrich Glenn
Al Carter